Back to Home Page

The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin was a children's animated television series based on Teddy Ruxpin, an animatronic teddy bear toy. The series ran for two seasons comprising of sixty-five episodes in total from 1986 to 1987. Two books were published in hardback by ladybird Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Ladybird Books


Fun at the Fair

A Surprise Visitor