Back to Home Page

The Aquanauts was a US adventure drama series that ran for one season of 32 episodes from 1960 to 1961. After episode 19, the series was re-named to 'Malibu Run'. Only one novel was published by Popular Library Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Popular Library Books

Feb 1961