Back to Home Page

Beauty and the Beast was an extraordinary romance drama which ran for three seasons from 1987 to 1990. As far as I'm aware, only three novels were published, the first by Unwin Books and the remaining two by Avon Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Unwin Books


Beauty and the Beast

Avon Books

Sep 1990

Nov 1990

Song of Orpheus

First Publishing (Graphic Novel)

Mar 1990

Night of Beauty