Back to Home Page

The Beverly Hillbillies was a US situation comedy TV series that ran for nine seasons between 1962 and 1971. I know of at least two books published by Avon in 1964 and 1965, plus a further hardback book by Whitman Books in 1963, all in my collection. In 1993 there was a film released for which one novelisation was published by Harper Collins, also in my collection.

Avon Books


Whitman Books
From the Whitman 'Authorized TV Adventures' series


Harper Collins Books


Beverly Hillbillies Annuals Gallery