Back to Home Page

Bouquet of Barbed Wire was a UK television series that ran for two seasons from 1976 to 1977 (the second season being titled 'Another Bouquet'). The series was based upon the novels by Andrea Newman and the original books were re-published by Penguin Books with TV-themed covers. A new dramatisation was made and broadcast in 2010 and there was another re-publication of the first novel by Profile Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Penguin Books


Profile Books