Back to Home Page

Bridgerton is an American drama TV series that has run for two seasons to date on Netflix, starting in 2020 with two further seasons confirmed. The series is based on the series of eight books by Julia Quinn (list at bottom of gallery) and at least two of these have been re-published with TV tie-in covers.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Piatkus Books


The Duke and I

The Viscount Who Loved Me

Julia Quinn's Bridgerton Books List
with original publication dates

The Duke and I (2000, Daphne's Story)
The Viscount Who Loved Me (2000, Anthony's Story)
An Offer from a Gentleman (2001, Benedict's Story)
Romancing Mister Bridgerton (2002, Colin's Story)
To Sir Phillip, With Love (2003, Eloise's Story)
When He Was Wicked (2004, Francesca's Story)
It's In His Kiss (2005, Hyacinth's Story)
On the Way to the Wedding (2006, Gregory's Story)