Back to Home Page

The Bugaloos was an American children's television series that ran for one series of just seventeen episodes between 1970 and 1972. Despite that, three paperback books were published by Curtis Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Curtis Books

No 1 (1971)

The Vile Vibes
No 2 (1971)

Rock City Rebels
No 3 (1971)

Benita's Platter Pollution