Back to Home Page

Burn Notice was a US drama TV series that started in 2007 and ran for seven seasons to 2013. Five books were published by Obsidian Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Obsidian Books

Aug 2008

The Fix
May 2009

The End Game
Jul 2010

The Giveaway
Jan 2011

The Reformed
Jul 2011

The Bad Beat