Back to Home Page

Clayhanger was an ITV drama series that ran for twenty-six episodes in 1976 based upon the books by Arnold Bennett. The three books were re-published with TV-themed covers by Penguin Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Penguin Books

No 1 (1975)
No 2 (1975)
No 3 (1975)