Back to Home Page

Crossroads was an ITV soap that ran from 1964 to 1988. In that time, four paperback books were published by Everest Books. In 1980 a fifth book was published, initially by the Mirror Group as a magazine-size paperback and then by Littlehampton as a hardback book. The soap itself was resurrected in 2001 and was cancelled in 2003. No books have been produced of the new series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Everest Books

No 1 (1974)

A New Beginning
No 2 (1975)

A Warm Breeze
No 3 (1976)

Something Old, Something New
No 4 (1976)

A Time For Living

Star Books


My Life at Crossroads by Noele Gordon

The Crossroads Cookbook

Mirror Group Books


Littlehampton Books


Crossroads Annuals Gallery