Back to Home Page

Diagnosis Murder was a US TV crime series that ran for eight seasons between 1993 and 2001 starring Dick Van Dyke as Dr Mark Sloan. Eight books were published by Signet Books.

Signet Books

No 1 (Sep 2003)

The Silent Partner
No 2 (Feb 2004)

The Death Merchant
No 3 (Aug 2004)

The Shooting Script
No 4 (Feb 2005)

The Waking Nightmare
No 5 (Aug 2005)

The Past Tense
No 6 (Mar 2006)

The Dead Letter
No 7 (Nov 2006)

The Double Life
No 8 (May 2007)

The Last Word