Back to Home Page

Dick Barton : Special Agent was a short-lived TV series produced by Southern Television for ITV in 1978 and 1979. Four novels were published by Star Books and one annual issued for 1979.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Star Books

No 1 (1978)

The Great Tobacco Conspiracy
No 2 (1978)

The Mystery of the Missing Formula
No 3 (1978)

The Case of the Vanishing House
No 4 (1979)

The Gold Bullion Swindle

Dick Barton Annual Gallery