Back to Home Page

The Dukes of Hazzard was a US TV series that lasted for seven seasons from 1979 to 1985. To my knowledge only the one book was published (in addition to the annuals) by Armada Books in 1983.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Armada Books


The Dukes of Hazzard Annuals Gallery