Back to Home Page

Enola Holmes is a film series (of two films to date) shown on Netflix based on the series of books by Nancy Springer (List at bottom of gallery). The premise of the series is that Sherlock Holmes had a younger sister, Enola, who has the same sharp mind and deductive skills as her brother. One book has been published with a film tie-in cover.

NOTE : Amazon shows that 'Enola Holmes 2' has been published as a novel but in fact it is a notebook and not a novel, even though they show it under 'books' and with a synopsis! It should have been listed as a notebook under 'stationery'. Needless to say I sent it back and reported it. Very misleading.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Hot Key Books


Enola Holmes : The Case of the Missing Marquess

Nancy Springer's Enola Holmes Books List
with original publication dates

The Case of the Missing Marquess (2006)
The Case of the Left-Handed Lady (2007)
The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets (2008)
The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan (2008)
The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline (2009)
The Case of the Gypsy Goodbye (2010) also published with the title The Case of the Disappearing Duchess
Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche (2021)
Enola Holmes and the Elegant Escapade (2022)