Back to Home Page

Falcon Crest was US soap which ran for nine seasons between 1981 and 1990. Only one novel was published by Star Books in the UK and by Dell Books in the US. I have since acquired a German hardback copy shown below.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

UK - Star Books


US - Dell Books


Germany - Naumann & Gobel Books