Back to Home Page

The Flumps was a BBC children's TV series that ran for one season of thirteen episodes in 1977. One novelisation was published of the first episode by Purnell Books and six further novelisations were published by BBC Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Purnell Books



BBC Books

No 1 (?)

The Flumps and the Magnet
No 2 (?)

The Flumps and the Skates
No 3 (1978)

The Flumps and the Moon Shot
No 4 (1978)

The Flumps and the Balloons
No 5 (1978)

The Flumps Keep Fit
No 6 (1978)

The Flumps and Something Different

The Flumps Annuals Gallery