Back to Home Page

General Hospital was a UK daytime soap opera produced by ATV that ran for six seasons from 1972 to 1979. Only three books were published, two by Everest Books and the last one by Hamlyn Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Everest Books

No 1 (1976)

The Care Takers
No 2 (1976)

A Matter of Life

Hamlyn Books

No 3 (1978)

The Shadowed Heart