Back to Home Page

Gossip Girl was a teen drama series that ran for six seasons from 2007 to 2012 based on the books by Cecily von Ziegesar (List at bottom of gallery). To my knowledge, only the first two books were re-published by Bloomsbury Books with TV-themed covers.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Bloomsbury Books

No 1 (2008)
No 2 (2008)

No 1 (2004)

Free edition with Sneak Magazine


Cecily von Ziegesar's Gossip Girl Books List
with original publication dates

Gossip Girl (2002)
You Know You Love Me (2002)
All I Want Is Everything (2003)
Because I'm Worth It (2003)
I Like It Like That (2004)
You're the One That I Want (2004)
Nobody Does It Better (2005)
Nothing Can Keep Us Together (2005)
Only in Your Dreams (2006) written by ghost-writer
Would I Lie to You? (2006) written by ghost-writer
Don't You Forget About Me (2007) written by ghost-writer
It Had To Be You (2007)
I Will Always Love You (2009)
Psycho Killer (2011)