Back to Home Page

Ironside was a TV detective series that ran for eight seasons from 1967 to 1975. I only know of two books published, the original novel in 1967 by Popular Library Books and the Whitman hardcover from 1969 in their 'Authorised TV Adventures' series. If anyone knows of any other novels, please email me. A re-make of the series was aired in 2013 comprising of just nine episodes. I'm not aware of any books based on this series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Popular Library Books


Whitman Books


The Picture-Frame Frame-Up