Back to Home Page

It Takes a Thief was a US TV series from ABC TV that ran for three seasons between 1968 and 1970. As far as I'm aware only three books were published by Ace Books. Email me if you know of any others.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

No 1 (1969)
No 2 (1969)
No 3 (1969)