Back to Home Page

Jess the Border Collie was a children's TV series based on the books by Lucy Daniels (a pseudonym for author Ben M. Baglio - full list at bottom of page) ) that ran for one season of fourteen episodes around 2005. The first three books were re-published with TV-themed covers.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Puffin Books

No 1
No 2
No 3



List of Jess the Border Collie Books by Lucy Daniels

The Arrival
The Challenge
The Runaway
The Betrayal
The Sacrifice
The Homecoming
The Discovery
The Gift
The Promise