Back to Home Page

The Jewel in the Crown was an ITV television drama about the final days of the British Raj in India during World War II, based upon the Raj Quartet novels by Paul Scott. The series ran for fourteen episodes in 1984 and all four books were re-published with TV-themed covers by Granada Publishing and an omnibus from Mandarin Books in 1997.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Granada Publishing Books

No 1 (1984)
No 2 (1984)
No 2 (1985)
No 2 (1985)

Mandarin Books