Back to Home Page

Jonas (known as Jonas L.A. for its second series) was a Disney Channel TV series that lasted for two seasons from 2009 to 2010 comprising of 34 episodes in total. There were four paperback novels published by Disney Press.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Disney Press Books

No 1 (2009)

Wild Hearts
No 2 (2009)

Keeping It Real
No 3 (2009)

Off the Charts
No 4 (2009)

Double Take