Back to Home Page

Kavanagh Q.C. was an ITV television series that ran for six seasons from 1995 to 2001 starring John Thaw in the title role. Four books were published, two by Pan Books and two by Coronet Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Pan Books

No 1 (1995)
No 2 (1996)

Coronet Books