Back to Home Page

Killing Eve is a spy thriller series based on the series of books by Luke Jennings which started in 2018 and has run so far for two seasons with a third confirmed. Two books have been re-published with TV-themed covers by John Murray Books and a third is due for release in November 2020.

John Murray Books

No 1 (2018)
No 2 (2019)
No 3 (due Nov 2020)