Back to Home Page

MacGyver was an American action-adventure TV series which ran for seven seasons from 1985 to 1992 and starred Richard Dean Anderson in the title role. In 2016 a reboot of the series was made which has run so far for three seasons and stars Lucas Till in the title role. To my knowledge, only one paperback novel was published in 1987 by Armada Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Many thanks to Brad Mengel for bringing this book to my attention.

Armada Books