Back to Home Page

Magnum p.i. was a detective TV series that ran for eight seasons between 1980 and 1988. One novel was published by Granada Books in 1981 and one 'plot-it-yourself' book was published by Aladdin Books in 1983. In Germany there were at least two original novels published. A Magnum P.I. reboot series started in 2018 (to date for two seasons) but there are no known books from this series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Granada Books


Magnum p.i.

Aladdin Books


Maui Mystery 1
Plot It Yourself Book

German Books


"No Snow in Hawaii"

"Storm Over Honolulu"

Magnum Annuals Gallery