Back to Home Page

Mannix was a popular US cop series that ran for eight seasons between 1967 and 1975. A total of five books were published, one by Popular Library in 1968 and then a numbered sequence of four novelisations by Belmont Tower Books in 1975.

Popular Library Books


Belmont Tower Books

No 1 (1975)
No 2 (1975)
No 3 (1975)
No 4 (1975)