Back to Home Page

Mission : Impossible was a TV Series that ran for seven seasons from 1966 to 1973. There were four Mission Impossible paperbacks published by Popular Books Library based on the original series. A further two hardback novels were published by Whitman Books. The series was revived for two seasons in 1988 and 1989 but to my knowledge there weren't any books published based on this version.

The series was revived for the cinema with a number of movies starring Tom Cruise, but only the first movie was novelised.

Popular Library Books

No 1 (1967)
No 2 (1967)
No 3 (1968)
No 4 (1969)

Whitman Books


Pocket Books

US (1996)
UK (1996)

Mission Impossible Annuals Gallery