Back to Home Page

The Mod Squad was an American crime drama series that ran for five seasons from 1968 to 1973. Five paperback books were published by Pyramid Books and two hardback books by Whitman. In 1971 Pinnacle Books started a series of books but I am only aware of one ever being published.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Pyramid Books

No 1 (1968)

The Greek God Affair
No 2 (1968)

Groovy Way to Die
No 3 (1968)

The Sock-it-to-Em-Murders
No 4 (1969)

No 5 (1970)

The Hit

No 1 (1969)

The Greek God Affair

Pinnacle Books


Home is Where the Quick Is

Whitman Books
From the Whitman 'Authorized TV Adventures' series


Assignment : The Arranger

Assignment : The Hideout