Back to Home Page

The Monkees was an American comedy series about a pop band that ran for two seasons (comprising of 58 episodes in total) from 1966 to 1968. Three paperback books were published in the US by Popular Library Books and one hardback book by Whitman Books. In the UK the first US paperback was re-published by Daily Mirror Books. There were also a number of annuals published.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

US : Popular Library Books


The Monkees

The Monkees Go Mod

Love Letters to The Monkees

UK : Daily Mirror Books


The Monkees Crazy Cartoon Book
(UK edition of the first book above)

US : Whitman Books


The Monkees : Who's Got the Button?

The Monkees Annuals Gallery