Back to Home Page

Here Comes Mumfie was a children's TV puppet show that ran for two seasons of 26 episodes each from 1975 to 1976. The Magic Adventures of Mumfie was an animated TV series that ran for three seasons from 1994 to 1999. Both series were inspired by the Mumfie books by Katharine Tozer, several of which were re-published with TV-themed covers.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Carousel Books


Here Comes Mumfie

Mumfie's Uncle Samuel

Wanderings of Mumfie

Mumfie the Elephant

Mumfie's Magic Box


Ladybird Books

Part 1 (1995)

The Beginning of Things
Part 2 (1995)

The Queen of Night
Part 3 (1995)

Pirates Ahoy!
Part 4 (1995)

A Treasure Beyond Price

Mumfie Annuals Gallery