Back to Home Page

The Munsters was an American comedy series that ran for seventy episodes over two seasons from 1964 to 1966. One novel was published by Avon Books in 1964 and two novels (in hardback) by Whitman Books in 1965 and 1966.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Avon Books


Whitman Books
From the Whitman 'Authorized TV Adventures' series


... and the Great Camera Caper

... and the Last Resort

Reference Books


The Addams Family & The Munsters
Programme Guide (Virgin Books)