Back to Home Page

The Persuaders was an ATV action series that ran for just one season airing from 1971 to 1972, starring Tony Curtis and Roger Moore. Only three books were published in the UK by Pan Books, of which two were published in the US by Ballantine Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

UK - Pan Books

No 1 (1971)
No 2 (1972)
No 3 (1973)

US - Ballantine Books

No 1 (1972)

The Heart-Shaped Birthmark
No 2 (1972)

Five Miles to Midnight

The Persuaders Annual Gallery