Back to Home Page

Police Academy the Animated Series was a cartoon series which ran for two seasons (comprising of 65 episodes in total) from 1988 to 1989 based on the successful Police Academy movies. At the time of broadcast, there had been six cinema movies. Buzz Books published four hardback novelisations of some of the episodes.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Buzz Books

No 1 (1991)

The Phantom of the Precinct
No 2 (1991)

The Good, the Bad and the Bogus
No 3 (1991)

Police Academy Blues
No 4 (1991)

Cops and Robots



Police Academy Annual 1992