Back to Home Page

Police Woman was the first US detective series based around a woman police officer that ran for four seaons from 1974 to 1978. As far as I am aware, only three books were ever published, all by Award Books in the US.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

US - Award Books

No 1 (1975)
No 2 (1975)
No 3 (1975)