Back to Home Page

Psych was an American detective comedy-drama series that lasted for eight seasons from 2006 to 2014. Five novels have been published by Obsidian Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Obsidian Books

No 1 (2009)

A Mind is a Terrible Thing to Read
No 2 (2009)

Mind Over Magic
No 3 (2010)

The Call of the Mild
No 4 (2010)

A Fatal Frame of Mind
No 5 (2011)

Mind-Altering Murder