Back to Home Page

Randall and Hopkirk (Deceased) was a single-season TV series from 1969 to 1970 and to my knowledge there were no novels published. The series was revived in 2000 for thirteen episodes starring comedians Reeves and Mortimer and actor Tom Baker. Two novels were published by Boxtree Books. A reference book was published by Boxtree in 1994 for the original series and another in 2001 for the later series.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Boxtree Books

No 1 (2000)
No 2 (2000)

UK - Boxtree Books