Back to Home Page

The Rat Patrol was an American action and adventure television series that ran for two seasons from 1966 to 1968. Six novels were published by Paperback Library and one hardback novel by Whitman.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Paperback Library Books

No 1 (1966)

The Rat Patrol
No 2 (1967)

The Desert Danger
No 3 (1967)

The Trojan Tank Affair
No 4 (1967)

Two-Faced Enemy
No 5 (1968)

Target For Tonight
No 6 (1968)

Desert Masquerade

Whitman Books
From the Whitman 'Authorized TV Adventures' series


Assignment : The Arranger