Back to Home Page

Riverdale is a US teen drama TV series based on the characters of the Archie Comics which began in 1942 and are still being published to this day (though with a complete reboot in 2015). The TV series started in 2017 and has run for five seasons to date with a sixth confirmed. Five original novels were published by Scholastic Books and a number of TV tie-in graphic novels were published by Archie Comic Publications.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Scholastic Books
Original Novels

No 1 (2019)

The Day Before
No 2 (2019)

Get Out of Town
No 3 (2019)

The Maple Murders
No 4 (2020)

Death of a Cheerleader
No 5 (2020)

The Poison Pen

Archie Comic Publications
TV Tie-in Graphic Novels

Oct 2017

Volume 1
Mar 2018

Volume 2
Oct 2018

Volume 3
Nov 2019

Season Three