Back to Home Page

The Rockford Files was a detective TV series starring James Garner that ran for six seasons between 1974 and 1980. Two novels were published in the US by Popular Library Books and one in the UK by Star Books. There were further novels published in hardback by Doherty Associates in 1996 and 1998.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

UK - Star Books


The Rockford Files

US - Popular Library Books

No 1 (1975)

The Unfortunate Replacement
No 2 (1975)

The Deadliest Game

Doherty Associates Books


The Green Bottle

Devil on My Doorstep