Back to Home Page

Room 222 was an American comedy-drama television series that ran for five seasons from 1969 to 1974. Six books were published by Tempo Books.

Tempo Books

No 1 (1970)

What Ever Happened to Mavis Rooster?
No 2 (1970)

Monday Morning Father
No 3 (1970)

Love is a Three Letter Word
No 4 (1971)

Bomb in the Classroom
No 5 (1971)

A Little Grass on the Side
No 6 (1973)

Have You Heard About Kelly?