Back to Home Page

Skeleton Warriors was an animated children's TV series than ran for one season of thirteen episodes in 1994. Buzz Books and Mammoth Books both published some episode novelisation books, the former in hardback and the latter in paperback. There was also one annual published in 1995 for 1996.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Mammoth Books


Flesh and Bone

Heart and Soul

Buzz Books

No 1 (1995)

Trust and Betrayal
No 2 (1995)

Heart of Darkness
No 3 (1995)

Bones of Contention
No 4 (1995)




Skeleton Warriors Annual 1996