Back to Home Page

Skippy the Bush Kangaroo was an Australian TV series that ran for three seasons between 1968 and 1970. I know of only two books based on the original series plus the annuals and television story books I have in my collection. The series was revived in 1992 as 'The Adventures of Skippy' for which only one book was published by Ashton Scholastic in Australia (also in my collection).

Golden Press Pty Books


Ashton Scholastic Books


Skippy the Bush Kangaroo Annuals Gallery