Back to Home Page

Sonny With a Chance was a Disney Channel TV series that lasted for two seasons from 2009 to 2011 comprising of 47 episodes in total. There were three paperback novels published by Disney Press.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Disney Press Books

No 1 (2010)

Welcome to Hollywood
No 2 (2010)

Making the Cut
No 3 (2010)

Star Power