Back to Home Page

Spooks (known as MI-5 in some countries) was a BBC TV drama series that ran for ten seasons from 2002 to 2011. Three books were published by Headline Books and a handbook by Contender Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Headline Books

No 1 (2006)

The Personnel Files
No 2 (2007)

Harry's Diary : Top Secret
No 3 (2008)

Adam Carter Revealed

Contender Books


Confidential : The Official Handbook