Back to Home Page

Toma was an American crime drama series that ran for one season of 22 episodes from 1973 to 1974. The series was based on the real-life story and published biography of Newark, New Jersey, police detective David Toma, who went on to author three books which were published by Dell.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Dell Books

No 1 (1974)

No 2 (1975)

The Airport Affair
No 3 (1976)

The Affair of the Unhappy Hooker