Back to Home Page

Toucan 'Tecs was a children's animated TV series that ran for one season of 26 episodes from 1990 to 1993. Buzz Books published four hardback novelisations of some of the episodes.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection


Buzz Books

No 1 (1991)

The Snail's Tale
No 2 (1991)

Desert Island Ducks
No 3 (1991)

Highland Fling
No 4 (1991)

The Big Drip