Back to Home Page

The Tudors was a historical TV drama series that ran for four seasons from 2007 to 2010 starring Jonathan Rhys Meyers as King Henry VIII. Three novelisations were published by Simon Spotlight Entertainment Books. I am not aware of a novelisation of the fourth and final season.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Simon Spotlight Entertainment Books

No 1 (2007)

The King, the Queen and the Mistress
Novelisation of Season 1
No 2 (2008)

King Takes Queen
Novelisation of Season 2
No 3 (2009)

Thy Will Be Done
Novelisation of Season 3


It's Good to Be King
Final Shooting Scripts 1 - 5