Back to Home Page

Wallace and Gromit was a stop-motion animated series of films created by Nick Park and produced by Aardman Animations that started in 1989 with 'A Grand Day Out', followed by 'The Wrong Trousers' in 1993, 'A Close Shave' in 1995, 'The Curse of the Were-Rabbit' in 2005 and 'A Matter of Loaf and Death' in 2008. The series lead to a spin-off television series and movies about Shaun the Sheep, a character introduced in 'A Close Shave'. A number of books have been published but this gallery is limited to my collection or those I know about and want for my collection.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

BBC Books


The Wrong Trousers

A Close Shave



Curse of the Were-Rabbit
(Puffin Books)

Curse of the Were-Rabbit
(Ladybird Books)

A Matter of Loaf and Death
(Egmont Books)

Wallace and Gromit Annuals Gallery

See Also

Wallace and Gromit Comics Gallery

Shaun the Sheep Books Gallery

Shaun the Sheep Annuals Gallery

Shaun the Sheep Comics Gallery

Shaun the Sheep DVDs Gallery

Timmy Time Books Gallery

Timmy Time Annuals Gallery